1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. While the majority of active discourse on D20PRO has moved to our Discord Channels, this forum is still active and checked-in on regularly by our staff. However, for the very latest information, conversation and/or immediate support, please join us on Discord here: http://discord.gg/Ph38ckM
    Dismiss Notice

Star Wars Saga Edition

Discussion in 'Other Systems' started by NayusDante, Oct 13, 2010.

1. NayusDante

NayusDante New Member

I'm currently in the process of building a ruleset for Star Wars Saga Edition and importing the Dawn of Defiance campaign. I definitely want to share the end result, but I'd appreciate any guidance that I can get. At the moment, I'm still working on the skill and feat lists, which I'll post soon for review. I'm not an RPG expert by any means, so I'd really appreciate it if someone with SWSE experience could check my work for accuracy.

I'm having fun working on it myself, but any suggestions or guidance is greatly appreciated. :D

Classes - 0%
    Feats - Partial
    Skills - Partial
    Spells (The Force) - Partial

Dawn of Defiance
    01 - The Traitor's Gambit - Maps for Part 1 done, properly resized

2. NayusDante

NayusDante New Member

I want to say the skills list is done.

Acrobatics|DEX|Athletics
    Climb|STR|Athletics
    Deception|CHA|Social
    Endurance|CON|Athletics
    Gather Information|CHA|Knowledge
    Initiative|DEX|Combat
    Jump|STR|Athletics
    Knowledge: Bureaucracy|INT|Knowledge
    Knowledge:Galactic lore|INT|Knowledge
    Knowledge:Life Sciences|INT|Knowledge
    Knowledge:physical sciences|INT|Knowledge
    Knowledge: Social sciences|INT|Knowledge
    Knowledge: Tactics|INT|Knowledge
    Knowledge: Technology|INT|Knowledge
    Mechanics|INT|Technical
    Perception|WIS|Other
    Persuasion|CHA|Social
    Pilot|DEX|Transportation
    Ride|DEX|Transportation
    Stealth|DEX|Combat