1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. While the majority of active discourse on D20PRO has moved to our Discord Channels, this forum is still active and checked-in on regularly by our staff. However, for the very latest information, conversation and/or immediate support, please join us on Discord here: http://discord.gg/Ph38ckM
    Dismiss Notice

New to D20 pro

Discussion in 'User Created Content' started by TollBoothWillie, Dec 15, 2014.

1. TollBoothWillie

TollBoothWillie New Member

Hi Community,
    I am new to D20 pro and did not realize the amount of work that would go into creating a campaign. There are already players who are ready for me to begin DMing however it will be a long time before I have anything ready. Does anyone have some good Pathfinder data that is basically "plug and play"? Also, is there a tutorial that I can read to familiarize myself with the software? Thanks a ton and I look forward to being able to contribute in the future!
    Best,
    TollBoothWillie

2. fixit9660

fixit9660 New Member

Hi TollBooth Willie,

Did you ever get any replies? I'm considering using D20Pro but if this is the standard of Forum Support then there's no chance I'm wasting my time and money on it.
    Best regards,
    Andy.

3. edwardcd

edwardcd Administrator
    Staff Member

Hi Andy,

TollBooth Willie posted multiple places, and his question was answered on his original post:
    viewtopic.php?f=17&t=2908&p=11828#p11828