1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. While the majority of active discourse on D20PRO has moved to our Discord Channels, this forum is still active and checked-in on regularly by our staff. However, for the very latest information, conversation and/or immediate support, please join us on Discord here: http://discord.gg/Ph38ckM
    Dismiss Notice

Looking for PFS games.

Discussion in 'Pathfinder' started by ScottyBoy, Aug 20, 2011.

1. ScottyBoy

ScottyBoy New Member

Heya, I'm pretty new to d20 pro (actually still in trial, but plan on buying full version). Anyways, I'm looking for a PFS group to run some games! =)

2. Arioch2112

Arioch2112 New Member

Would love to play too. Maybe enough will show interest and we can get something going. I have dm'd 1st edition....but not pathfinder....and I am stilll rusty on the ruleset

3. hacknslashn

hacknslashn New Member

I would be interested in participating as well if you find yourself in need for people to fill party slots

4. Arioch2112

Arioch2112 New Member

I guess I am going to have to bite the bullet and do some GM time soon. I really wanted to spend some time as a player first to get back in the swing!! Will just keep reading...maybe soon I can get enough confidence to do the GM thing once again. man....I just wanna play!

5. hacknslashn

hacknslashn New Member

I know how you feel Arioch. I have been running a game with my RL group for a while now and it has left me wanting.

6. Arioch2112

Arioch2112 New Member

Well....hack? Who out of the three of us would be the most qualified to GM to start with? I am willing to do it....but I think going in I would like to make this a "forgiving tutorial" for the GM. I just am very adept with 1e.....but wow....pathfinder is really a lot more detail oriented. I would prefer maybe being a player for a while....that's for sure.

7. neofax

neofax New Member