1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. While the majority of active discourse on D20PRO has moved to our Discord Channels, this forum is still active and checked-in on regularly by our staff. However, for the very latest information, conversation and/or immediate support, please join us on Discord here: http://discord.gg/Ph38ckM
    Dismiss Notice

Looking for Players-

Discussion in 'Pathfinder' started by DarKPenguiN, Jul 8, 2014.

1. DarKPenguiN

DarKPenguiN New Member

Hey guys, I'm looking for a few friendly and mature players to join a game I will be attempting to run on a weekly or bi-monthly basis .

I am new to this software and VTT's in general (so expect some mistakes, I'm sure) but I am not new to Tabletop gaming and have been running games and designing Campaigns for well over 2 decades.

To familiarize myself with the software I will be running a level 1 premade adventure (haven't decided yet- It will be discussed when we have a group to choose a module I have which nobody has read or played) while I slowly transition my own Campaign and Game World into the system- At which point I would like to reroll guys and restart a Campaign using my own unique stuff... If people are overly attached to their characters I will see about making the needed changes with my own Adventures to allow everyone to do so and still follow the 'story' from the start.

The Campaign World I will be running (after a few initial play sessions with a pre made adventure) is extremely fleshed out with a very rich history and cast of characters along with locations, cities, dungeons and a very unique setting.