1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. While the majority of active discourse on D20PRO has moved to our Discord Channels, this forum is still active and checked-in on regularly by our staff. However, for the very latest information, conversation and/or immediate support, please join us on Discord here: http://discord.gg/Ph38ckM
    Dismiss Notice

Features list

Discussion in 'Feature Requests' started by FlynnUOGM, Mar 9, 2011.

1. FlynnUOGM

FlynnUOGM New Member

Good Day!

I would like to request the following~

Optional replacements for mobile (player / NPC / Monster) tokens so that instead of tokens you can have a non token shaped creature sprite.
    [part of the requested item above] Optional animated movement for mobile (player / NPC / Monster) tokens. [I have an extensive media library as I am a game developer and would like to add these animations in]

Optional sound / visual effects - basically when a spell is cast, arrow released, monster killed a definable audio can play and possibly some special effect such as a fireball moving from caster to target can be seen fly through the air. A game sound track would be kinda cool, like once a player enters combat ambient music stops and combat music begins etc etc.

Optional animated objects - trees that shift, water that churns, fire that ripples

Optional weather / lighting effects. Much in the same way you define what is and is not visible you can define areas that are part of (or excluded from) weather effects. rain can simply be lil droplet splash effects on the ground (having rain visibly falling is not practical) for example.

2. edwardcd

edwardcd Administrator
    Staff Member

All good suggestions!

This one you can do currently. Simply..
    option1 : Right-Click > Alter > Size > Enlarge
    option2 : Click on the creature, press Shift + "}" (Shift + "{" to decrease size)