1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. While the majority of active discourse on D20PRO has moved to our Discord Channels, this forum is still active and checked-in on regularly by our staff. However, for the very latest information, conversation and/or immediate support, please join us on Discord here: http://discord.gg/Ph38ckM
    Dismiss Notice

I would like to find a 3.5 D&D game or campaign...

Discussion in 'D&D 3.X Edition' started by Thraxas, Dec 6, 2011.

1. Thraxas

Thraxas New Member

I am an author of historical fantasy, and a Dungeons and Dragons 3.5 player. I've been playing and running all the versions for over 20 years now, but really would like to just find a game to play in that doesn't break up after a few sessions. A nice long campaign would be ideal! I have a Judge and six slot D20Pro account, and we have our own gaming guild here in Paducah, Kentucky, but never seem to be able to keep a group together for more than a few months. Our guild web site is http://www.d20rpgwizards.info if your a little more interested in who I am. I am looking for any D&D 3.5 game or games to play in. I have all the time in the world available to play for I am retired, and a disabled Iraq war vet, so any day of the week except Sunday is open for me.

Thanks,

David Michael Dean

2. Locke

Locke New Member

I am currently looking for a session to join. I am a bit new to this all so just let me know if you think I might be able to fit into a new or ongoing campaign.

3. CJ1991

CJ1991 New Member

I am another person looking for a lasting campain im in a full weekly game on saturday and it would be nice to get into another game. I have been playing for about 6 months now so im not really new but im not really knowledgeable with every class.

And for the record I would not be someone to join up and then to just leave unless something came up that made me leave

4. Loki000

Loki000 New Member