1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. While the majority of active discourse on D20PRO has moved to our Discord Channels, this forum is still active and checked-in on regularly by our staff. However, for the very latest information, conversation and/or immediate support, please join us on Discord here: http://discord.gg/Ph38ckM
    Dismiss Notice

Pathfinder Society Scenario Maps

Discussion in 'User Created Content' started by Zafrod, Jul 20, 2011.

1. Zafrod

Zafrod New Member

I've been running Pathfinder Society games with d20pro for a few months now, and it's been great. Really love the system. I've been mapping the modules I run with Campaign Cartographer, and figured maybe a few other GMs could get some use out of them. The maps are available at http://www.zafrod.com/?page_id=151 individually and in packs for each module. I've done 8 modules so far, plus a pack of miscellaneous maps. I'll add more as I run them.

2. edwardcd

edwardcd Administrator
    Staff Member

Hello Zafrod,

Those are nice maps, gives a little more depth from the maps included in the senario. And I see you've made some maps that were suggested in the senario but weren't included.

If I may ask... When do you run your PFS senarios?

3. cyderak

cyderak Member

Hey Zafrod .....

You have any "Second Darkness" Maps?

4. Zafrod

Zafrod New Member

Edward, yeah, I can never quite get the maps from the PDFs to fit the grid right. I have a lot more luck with my own. And I like to have maps of all the areas, so I end up making a few beyond those included. I tend to run my games Sunday afternoons, with a few lower-level weeknight games to help newer people catch up to the regular group.